HEAD OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Friday / 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
POSTAL ADDRESS
2 Cal Close, Somersby, NSW, Australia 2250
TELEPHONE
02 4372 1661
FAX
02 4372 1668

STATE TERRITORY MANAGERS

Victoria

Name: Shae Hill
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Victoria/Tasmania
Mobile Phone: 0499 048 924
Email: shill@apexlabs.com.au
Name: Shane McLeod
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Victoria/SA
Mobile Phone: 0417 156 954
Email: smcleod@apexlabs.com.au

New South Wales

Name: Michelle Andersen
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: New South Wales / ACT
Mobile Phone: 0419 487 730
Email: mandersen@apexlabs.com.au
Name: Trevor Stephens
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: New South Wales North
Mobile Phone: 0408 320 454
Email: tstephens@apexlabs.com.au
 Name: Peter Raward
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: New South Wales North
Mobile Phone: 0427 607 928
Email: praward@apexlabs.com.au

Queensland

Name: Lisa Plumb
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Queensland/Northern NSW
Mobile Phone: 0408 189 247
Email: lplumb@apexlabs.com.au
Name: Kym Boulton
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Queensland
Mobile Phone: 0408 457 022
Email: kboulton@apexlabs.com.au

Western Australia

Name: Jo Cobill
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Western Australia
Mobile Phone: 0499 048 557
Email: jcobill@apexlabs.com.au

New Zealand

Name: Dale Thompson
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: North and South islands
Mobile Phone: 0277777928
Email: dthompson@apexlabs.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Enquiries: thevet@apexlabs.com.au