HEAD OFFICE

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Friday / 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
POSTAL ADDRESS
2 Cal Close, Somersby, NSW, Australia 2250
TELEPHONE
02 4372 1661
FAX
02 4372 1668

STATE TERRITORY MANAGERS

Victoria

Name: Aimee Rappone
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Victoria/Tasmania
Mobile Phone: 0499 048 924
Email: aimee.rappone@dechra.com

New South Wales

Name: Michelle Andersen
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: New South Wales / ACT
Mobile Phone: 0419 487 730
Email: michelle.andersen@dechra.com
Name: Trevor Stephens
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: New South Wales North
Mobile Phone: 0408 320 454
Email: trevor.stephens@dechra.com
 Name: Tony Flint
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: New South Wales North
Mobile Phone: 0427 607 928
Email: tony.flint@dechra.com

Queensland

Name: Becky Jelic
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Queensland/Northern NSW
Mobile Phone: 0408 189 247
Email: becky.jelic@dechra.com
Name: Kym Boulton
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Queensland
Mobile Phone: 0408 457 022
Email: kym.boulton@dechra.com

Western Australia

Name: Jo Cobill
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Western Australia
Mobile Phone: 0499 048 557
Email: jo.cobill@dechra.com
Name: Amy Zahra
Title: Territory Manager
Territory: Western Australia
Mobile Phone: 0477 440 422
Email: amy.zahra@dechra.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Enquiries: info.au@dechra.com